Fictional Staff

Cool Kids

Ashley Bell, Admin 1
Special Peeps

612-625-7744
bellx304@umn.edu

Courtney Bridell
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist

Full bio

Ann Hagen, MM
Program Level Coordinator

612-626-4483
hagen055@umn.edu

Full bio

Brandon Henry
Communications Specialist

henry676@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeff Karnitz, MA
Program Associate

Full bio

Chloe Rubinger
Communications and Administrative Assistant

rubin169@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicole Simco
Student Administrative Assistant

simco017@umn.edu

Full bio

Dawn Turgeon, AS
Executive Offce and Administrative Specialist

612-626-9938
dturgeon@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Weissmann, MD
Associate Professor (affiliated)

weiss017@umn.edu

Full bio

RomCom

Sheldon Cooper, DO, ScD
Super Scientist

626-395-3982
bazinga@caltech.edu

Doogie Howser, MD
Medical Surgical Lead

123-123-0001
dhowie@fake.com

Full bio

Fun Stuff

Krista Ostrom, MD, JD
Chief Officer of All The Things

Full bio

Training Group

Brandon Henry
Communications Specialist

henry676@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Lindemann, BS
Informatics Research Professional

612-625-4377
lind018ahc@umn.edu

Full bio

Faculty

Anne Abel

612-843-2425

Full bio

Jessie Alkire
Marketing Coordinator

3205550101

Full bio

Nancy Ariza
Executive Administrative Specialist

ariz0006@umn.edu

Leigh Bachman
Cooperative Unit Associate

612-624-6494
lasbach@umn.edu

Full bio

Camryn Barksdale
Administrative Assistant

6165147572

Full bio

Laura Berg, MD, PhD, DO, JD, DMV
Director of Everything

612-555-5555
berg021ahc@umn.edu

Jaime Briquelet
Web Developer

612-625-4118
jbriquel@umn.edu

Malavika Chandrashekar
Degree Sought: M.S.

chand374@umn.edu

Jan Czyzyk, MD
Associate Professor

612-273-3495
jczyzyk@umn.edu

Full bio

Jackson Folstein
Student-Worker

414-123-4567

Full bio

Riley Foss
Student Administrative Assistant

fossx263@umn.edu

Full bio

Kate Hanson
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist

612-625-5993
hans5471@umn.edu

Full bio

Doogie Howser, MD
Medical Surgical Lead

123-123-0001
dhowie@fake.com

Full bio

Jeff Karnitz, MA
Program Associate

Full bio

Julius Kelp, PhD
Professor of Chemistry

Full bio

Meher Khan
Communicatior

Mckenna Kleiner
Interior Designer

Full bio

Nathan Koewler, DVM
Veterinarian - SPF/Quarantine

612-624-9924
koew0004@umn.edu

Full bio

Colleen Kutzler, Student Admin Support
Student Admin Support - Advancement Department

kutzl020@umn.edu

Full bio

Jessica Langer
Office Assistant in the Regional Campus Dean's Office at the Medical School, Duluth Campus

218-726-7571
jmlanger@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Chelsea Lennox, MPH
1Health Curriculum Coordinator

612-625-9961
clennox@umn.edu

Full bio

Alejandra Melgarejo-Diaz
Medical Student Program Associate

612-624-3023
amelga@umn.edu

Christine Morgan, BS
Freelance Writer

763-670-4674
morga766@umn.edu

Full bio

Christine Nelson
Human Resources Director

612-624-0488
coton001@umn.edu

Full bio

Janelle Nivens
Web Project Manager

612-624-9619
nivens@umn.edu

Full bio

BecKee Olson
Specialist of the Admin Area

Full bio

Michael Salazar, BS
Student Service Specialist

Full bio

Nicholas Skaja, DVM, CVT, ASAP
Sr. International Man of Mystery

Love Soun

soun0013@umn.edu

Spike Spiegel, MS, PhD
Bounty Hunter

612-555-1234
spike@bebop.com

Full bio

Matthew Stoffel
Administrative Associate

612-626-5768
stof0040@umn.edu

Full bio

Robin Williams, MD, MS
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
will4877@umn.edu

Full bio

Karen Wood
GPC for SCI

Full bio

4.29.21 TEST

My Group

Courtney Bridell
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist

Full bio

No Results