Fictional Staff

Faculty

Ismahan Abdi, MBA
Division Administrator, Fellowship Coordinator

612-626-3761
abdix085@umn.edu

Jessie Alkire
Marketing Coordinator

3205550101

Full bio

Nancy Ariza
Executive Administrative Specialist

ariz0006@umn.edu

Camryn Barksdale
Administrative Assistant

6165147572

Full bio

Laura Berg, MD, PhD, DO, JD, DMV
Director of Everything

612-555-5555
berg021ahc@umn.edu

Jaime Briquelet
Web Developer

612-625-4118
jbriquel@umn.edu

Malavika Chandrashekar
Degree Sought: M.S.

chand374@umn.edu

Jan Czyzyk, MD
Associate Professor

612-273-3495
jczyzyk@umn.edu

Full bio

Jackson Folstein
Student-Worker

414-123-4567

Full bio

Daniel Franks
Communications & Admin Support Liaison

612-273-9881
dfranks@umn.edu

Full bio

Katelyn Hanson
Student Administrative Assistant

Full bio

Doogie Howser, MD
Department Head

123-123-1234
howie@fake.com

Full bio

Courtney Huber, MS
Senior Communications Specialist

Full bio

Julius Kelp, PhD
Professor of Chemistry

Full bio

Meher Khan
Communicatior

Mckenna Kleiner
Interior Designer

Full bio

Nathan Koewler, DVM
Veterinarian - SPF/Quarantine

612-624-9924
koew0004@umn.edu

Full bio

Colleen Kutzler, Student Admin Support
Student Admin Support - Advancement Department

kutzl020@umn.edu

Full bio

Chelsea Lennox, MPH
1Health Curriculum Coordinator

612-625-9961
clennox@umn.edu

Full bio

Angeleigha Mendez, M.A.
Internal Communications Manager

612-301-2737
mende434@umn.edu

Full bio

Karrie Molitor
Researcher

612-625-2003
kmolitor@umn.edu

Full bio

Casey Pratt
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

Full bio

Michael Salazar, BS
Student Service Specialist

Full bio

Love Soun

soun0013@umn.edu

Spike Spiegel, MS, PhD
Bounty Hunter

612-555-1234
spike@bebop.com

Full bio

Karen Wood
GPC for SCI

Full bio

Training Group

Leslie Boey, MSEd
Professional Extrovert

612-626-0575
lboey@umn.edu

Full bio

Brandon Henry
Communications Specialist

henry676@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Lindemann, BS
Informatics Research Professional

612-625-4377
lind018ahc@umn.edu

Full bio

Cool Kids

Fun Stuff

Krista Ostrom, MD, JD
Chief Officer of All The Things

Full bio

RomCom

No Results